Call us (407) 260-9155

Corporate Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Store Hours
Monday – Saturday
9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Oasis Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
The Pantry/Assistance Hours
Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.



Nina Yon

President & CEO

Matt Borchelt

Chief Operating Officer

Dan Ryan

Senior Director of Operations

Deborah Del Moral

Senior Programs Manager

Jenny Longo

Associate Finance Director

Renee Finegan

Director of People Services

Katie Hagerty

Associate Director of Retail Operations

Board of Directors

Bryan Beyer

Chief of Staff Seminole County Sheriffs Department

Larry Bonner

Former Director of Engineering & Construction Planning Duke Energy

Nisha Brice

Sr. Corporate Social Responsibility Integrator Florida Blue

Howard Britt

Owner Premiere Show Groups

Marsha Burns

Community Volunteer

Brendan Burke

Senior Vice President Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Ryan Cipparone

Managing Partner Cipparone & Cipparone, PA

Chip Colandero

Publisher Lake Mary Life Publishing

Dr. Anita Ekambaram

Chief Quality Officer Orlando Health, South Seminole

Ajeem Evans

Sr. Business Relationship Manager J.P. Morgan Chase

Doug Foreman

Chief Executive Officer Fringe Benefit Plan

JD Gierach

Pastoral Assistant Markham Woods Presbyterian Church

Tony Hairston

Vice President Raftelis Financial Consultants

Michael Heald

Partner Purvis, Gray & Company, LLP

Pastor Paul Hoyer

In Memoriam

Lee Johnson

Vice President, Clinical Support AdventHealth

Basim Khartabil

Associate Vice President Seminole State College of Florida

Minaz Manekia

Chief Executive Officer RBYS Transportation

Marilyn Moran

Employers' Counsel and Partner FordHarrison, LLP

Barbara Perez

Owner Law Offices of Barbara Perez

Mary Sherris

Managing Partner Sherris Legal, PA

Michelle Smith

Senior VP Source 1 - MCI

Cedrick Williams

Realtor Magnus Realty Group

Jeffery Williams

Project Executive Wharton-Smith, Inc.